Loading... Please wait...
Got Questions? Dean 0403 549 702

Below are some of the Ride The Tide reviews our customers have written about us on Facebook.

I live in WA so was very impressed by the packaging and delivery of my Retro board. I was also thankful for Dean’s...

Posted by Pauline O'Neill on Thursday, April 12, 2018

Great personal service right from the first email through to delivery , Dean always kept me up to date with courier...

Posted by Brent Whitton on Monday, February 5, 2018

I received my Seafoam 10 ft 6 SUP a few weeks back and I cannot express how great Dean was to deal with. The board...

Posted by Courtney Reeve on Monday, February 12, 2018

We have had our 11’6 boards out on the water every single moment we have spare. Could not be any more happier with them!...

Posted by Renee Leeson on Sunday, February 18, 2018

Bought the 11ft Woody have taken it out twice now and love it! Ride the Tide were great to deal with from start to finish, they even upgraded my paddle. Thank you def recommend

Posted by Briena Murray on Saturday, April 14, 2018

Just got my Sunburst 10'6 SUP last Friday, Dean was great to deal with and super fast shipping all the way to VIC. Thanks so much, love the board!!!

Posted by Laura Polgar on Sunday, April 8, 2018

I purchased my woody original 10'6" on the 25th of August 2017. It arrived in some great packaging. There was no way...

Posted by Nell Cheetham on Wednesday, September 13, 2017

Outstanding customer service! Would absolutely recommend these guys to anyone. Received my board last week and absolutely love it :)

Posted by Tahnee Spies on Thursday, April 26, 2018

The customer service is outstanding, so helpful and reliable. Im super impressed with my board and love my purchase.

Posted by Ellen Currow on Thursday, March 1, 2018

Dean was great to deal with and would highly recommend these guys for a paddle board.

Posted by Jordan Stewart on Wednesday, December 27, 2017

Thanks to Dean & the Team at "Ride the Tide"....Awesome Customer service from purchase to delivery and continued support...

Posted by Todd Pearce on Monday, October 16, 2017

I received my new board yesterday, only two days after I ordered it! Dean was amazing, answered every email straight...

Posted by Jodie Battese on Wednesday, March 8, 2017

Love my board!! I was very lucky to be on the receiving end of a new Ride The Tide Bahama SUP for Xmas. Looks amazing,...

Posted by Justine Goss on Thursday, February 9, 2017